Net lease REITs, Q2 2026
Download Excel
- Disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Premium
Company
Download Excel
- Disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Premium
AFFO/share
Safehold Inc. (SAFE), Q2 2026
Not disclosed
Safehold's only non-GAAP per-share measure is 'EPS excluding non-recurring gains and losses' ($0.42 for the second quarter of 2026). That is GAAP net income with one-off items removed, not an FFO-based measure with non-cash items taken out. The company does not define or report AFFO or Adjusted FFO in its release, presentation or 10-Q.
Searched: 10-Q, Jul 31; earnings release, slides, Jul 30, 2026.